Rip Curl Hawaii 2014 [3min]

(Vimeo : Rip Curl Hawaii 2014)

– Surfer –

Jackson Baker (@jacko_baker)

Gabriel Andre (@gabriel_andree)

Elliot Paerata Reid (@elliotpaeratareid)

Luke Gordon (@lukes_gordons)

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Elliot Ivarra (@pirate_yotl)

Kalum Temple Bruhwiler (@kalumtemple)

Colin Deveze (@colindeveze)

Guilherme Fonseca (@gui__fonseca)

Harry De Roth (@harryderoth)

Brisa Hennessy (@brisahennessy)

Wyatt McHale (@wyattmchale)

Chris Robertson (@christopherobertson)

Joe Van Dijk (@joevd)

Fraser Dovell (@fraserdovell)

Kekoa Bacalso (@kekoabacalso)

Pat Curren (@patcurren)

Jacob Willcox (@jacobwillcox__)

– Presented by –

Rip Curl (@ripcurl_aus)

– Film/Edit –

Justin Jung (@justinjjung)

– Additional Footage –

Ryan Shanley (@ryanshanley)

– Drone Footage –

Matt Myers (@mr_mattmyers)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Vest" by Ventilader

"James Bondage" by Jet Set Six

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN