RVCAloha | Montage [4min]

Ellis Ericson, Alex Knost, Colin Moran, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 4min surf video created by Blaine Suque in 2017.

(Vimeo : RVCAloha | Montage)

– Series –

RVCAloha (@rvcasurf)

– Surfer –

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Parker Cohn

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Film/Edit –

Blaine Suque (@blainesuque)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Dig Dug" by Distractor

"Love Letters" by Corners

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN