S A i S O N [3min]

Bruno Degert surfing big waves in Basque Country. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(Vimeo : S A i S O N)

– Surfer –

Bruno Degert (@ladeuge)

– Film –

Siana Elob (@sianaelob)

Le Bist (@bist64)

Toma Jablon (@tomajablon)

Surfpix.fr (@surfpix.fr)

Benitu Video (@benitu_video)

Txomin Sorraits (@txominsorraits)

– Supported by –

Picture Organic Clothing (@pictureorganicclothing)

Eric Rouge Surfboards (@ericrougesurfboards)

Mundaka Optic (@mundakaoptic)

Hurricane Surf (@hurricanesurf)

Feather Fins (@featherfins)

EQ Love (@eql0ve)

Cool Shoe Corp (@coolshoecorp)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Gasolines" by Audioslave

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN