Seasons End [5min]

Shaun Walsh, DK Walsh, Ian Walsh, and more surfing huge waves in Maui, Hawaii. 5min surf video created by Marc Chambers in 2014.

(Vimeo : Seasons End)

– Surfer –

Shaun Walsh (@shaunwalsh20)

DK Walsh (@dklegend)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Ahanu Tson-Dru (@hanu_mane)

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Joao Marco

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Dege O'Connell (@degeoconnell)

– Presented by –

Skullbase (@skullbase_hawaii)

– Film/Edit –

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

– Additional Footage –

Jace Panebianco (@jacepanebianco)

Elliot Leboe (@acl_cinema)

– Location –

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Dominos" by The Big Pink

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN