Sebastian Zietz and Friends Set Sail and Score Prime Mentawai Islands Surf [9min]

(YouTube : Sebastian Zietz and Friends Set Sail and Score Prime Mentawai Islands Surf)

– Surfer –

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Dylan Goodale (@dylangoodtimes)

Evan Valiere (@evanvaliere)

Gavin Gillette (@gavingillette)

Kyle Galtes (@kylegaltes)

Ryder Guest (@ryderguest_)

Sam Martin (@sammartinsurf)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Sequoia Seney (@sequoiaseney)

Teva Dexter (@blakbear)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Film –

Lachlan McKinnon (@lachlanmckinnon)

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

Bal Humphreys (@bal_humphreys)

– Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Wade In The Water" by The Salem Travelers

"4-3-1" by The Jetzons

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP