SNAPT 2 [56min]

Andy Irons, Bruce Irons, Asher Pacey, and more surfing overhead waves. 56min surf video created by Logan Dulien in 2005.

( Vimeo : SNAPT 2)

– Series –

Snapt (@snapt4)

– Surfer –

Andy Irons

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

CJ Hobgood (@cjhobgood_)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Aaron Cormican (@therealgorkin)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Dean Morrison (@dingomorrison)

Dustin Barca (@barcalive)

Tory Barron (@torybarron808)

TJ Barron (@tjkbarronhawaii)

Kyle Garson

Kawika Stillwell

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

CJ Kanuha (@cj_vanillagorillasurf)

John Robertson (@robosurfboards)

Jarrah Tutton (@keepittropical)

Nate Yeomans (@bigdeluxe_)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Bobby Martinez (@bobbyboy20002000)

Pat Towersey (@punkerpat)

Rory Parker (@rory_808)

Dustin Hein (@duddyhein)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Shawn Harrington

Brenno Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Little Jimmy

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward6.0)

– Directed by –

Logan Dulien (@logandulien)

– Film/Edit –

Logan Dulien (@logandulien)

– Additional Footage –

John Krismanich

Alex Berger

Joel Guy

Bob Sato

Jessy Marley

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

– Supported by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

Vitamin Water (@vitaminwater)

OSIRIS (@osirisshoes)

Earth Pack

DLC Shapes Designs

Flight Centre (@flightcentreau)

White Trash Charms (@whitetrashcharmsjewelry)

Pipeline Posse

– Music –

"Opener" by Dan Sullivan

"One Love And Car" by Vaux

"Young Hawaiins" by Dan Sullivan

"Shakedown" by G-Unit

"Circle Jerks" by Clemente Chaos

"Beautiful Day" by Mellow Drone

"Gorgeous" by The Start

"I Way Ticket" by DJ Tachyon

"Dya Wanna Go Faster" by Travis D aka Zick-Zag

"Ragor Sharp" by Nicotina

"Southern Lord" by ASG

"Happy House" by Cellibate Rifles

"4th Time Around" by Matt Costa

– Year –

2005

– Run Time –

56min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN