Stoked Full Movie [15min]

(Vimeo : Stoked Full Movie)

– Surfer –

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

CJ Hobgood (@forgot2kickout)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

– Presented by –

McKevlin's Surf Shop (@mckevlinssurfshop)

Thomas Brothers Productions (@thomasbrosproductions)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Montanita" by Ratatat

"Hyperparadise" by Hermitude

"Riptide" by Vance Joy

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP