Surf Video: Duranbah, March 3 [3min]

(Vimeo : Surf Video: Duranbah, March 3)

– Surfer –

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

Brent Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Matt Wilkinson (@mattwilko8)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

– Film –

Jack Taylor (@jacktaylor94_)

– Edit –

Shinya Dalby (@shinyadalby)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"High Hopes Low" by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP