TAHITIAN CHARGERS [5min]

(Vimeo : TAHITIAN CHARGERS)

– Surfer –

Lorenzo Avvenenti (@lorenzotahiti)

Aeiihoe Tefaafana (@ariihoe_tefaafana)

Enrique Ariitu (@enriqueariitu)

Kevin Bourez (@kevinbourez)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Tikanui Smith (@tikanuismith)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Matehau Tetopata (@matehau.tetopata)

– Film/Edit –

Tim Pruvost (@timpruvost)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Mango" by Paul Kalkbrenner

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP