TAHITIAN CHARGERS [5min]

Lorenzo Avvenenti, Ariihoe Tefaafana, Enrique Ariitu, and more surfing big waves in Tahiti. 5min surf video created by Tim Pruvost in 2015.

(Vimeo : TAHITIAN CHARGERS)

– Surfer –

Lorenzo Avvenenti (@lorenzotahiti)

Ariihoe Tefaafana (@ariihoe_tefaafana)

Enrique Ariitu (@enriqueariitu)

Kevin Bourez (@kevinbourez)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Tikanui Smith (@tikanuismith)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Matehau Tetopata (@matehau.tetopata)

– Film/Edit –

Tim Pruvost (@timpruvost)

– Location –

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

– Music –

"Mango" by Paul Kalkbrenner

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN