Teahupoo Orange Code July 2015 [5min]

(Vimeo : Teahupoo Orange Code July 2015)

– Surfer –

Matehau Tetopata (@matehau.tetopata)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Mihimana Braye (@mihimanabraye)

Tikanui Smith (@tikanuismith)

Raimana Van Bastolaer (@raimanaworld)

Niccolo Porcella (@niccolo_porcella)

– Film/Edit –

Tim Pruvost (@timpruvost)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP