Teahupo'o Pumps for Fearless Groms and Seasoned Locals | May 2020 Amp Sessions [3min]

Gilbert Teave, Kevin Bourez, Matahi Drollet, and more surfing big waves in Tahiti. 3min surf video created by Tim Pruvost in 2020.

( YouTube : Teahupo'o Pumps for Fearless Groms and Seasoned Locals | May 2020 Amp Sessions)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Gilbert Teave (@gilbertteave)

Kevin Bourez (@kevinbourez)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Kauli Vaast (@kaulivaast)

Eimeo Czermak (@eimeo.czermak)

Hau Mana (@hau_mana)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Film/Edit –

Tim Pruvost (@timpruvost)

– Additional Footage –

Keanu Moux (@keanu.moux)

– Location –

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

– Music –

"Add" by Anvil FX

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN