Temple of the ...Lost Stone the Movie [41min]

Mason Ho, Cheeseburger, Michael Ho, and more surfing overhead waves in Indonesia. 41min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : Temple of the ...Lost Stone the Movie)

– Series –

Temple of the…Lost Stone

– Surfer –

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Cheeseburger (@burgerinparadise)

Michael Ho

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Raju Barrel

Shawn Briley (@shawnbriley)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward6.0)

– Presented by –

Lost Surfboards (@lostsurfboards)

– Produced by –

Dysfunctional

Matt Biolos (@mayhemsurfboards_mattbiolos)

Mike Reola (@mikereola)

Pete Matthews (@whitemonkey_surf)

Mawar Yulia (@mawaryulia)

– Directed by –

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Lost Indonesia (@lost_indo)

– Film –

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

– Additional Footage –

Jack Germain (@germainfilms)

Mick Curley (@mick.curley.images)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Raiders Of The Lost Ark-March" by Boston Pops Orchestra

"Neat Neat Neat" by The Damned

"Honey Bucket" by Melvins

"New Thrash" by Sublime

"Medication" by Queens Of The Stone Age

"My Shadow" by Jay Reatard

"Power Of Soul" by Jimi Hendrix

"Real Cool Time" by The Stooges

"When The Music's Over" by The Doors

"Home Town" by Witch

"Everybody Knows" by Leonard Cohen

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

41min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN