The 2019 Soft Top Soiree [3min]

Josh Kerr, Mitch Coleborn, Rob Machado, and more surfing chest-head waves in Los Cabos, Baja California. 3min surf video created by Matt Devino in 2019.

(Vimeo : The 2019 Soft Top Soiree)

– Surfer –

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Sage Erickson (@sageerickson)

Blair Conklin (@blairconklin)

Jhony Corzo (@jhonycorzo)

Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley)

Roberto Kulik

Ana Gonzalez (@analaura_gonzalez)

– Produced by –

Free Radicals (@werefreeradicals)

Los Cabos Open Of Surf (@loscabosopenofsurf)

Greg Fernandez (@gregfernandez)

– Film/Edit –

Matt Devino

Derek Classen

– Location –

The Cape, Los Cabos, Baja California, Mexico  

– Music –

"Long Way Down" by Ian Aware

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN