the_cvrrent // september '17 // part 2 [9min]

(Vimeo : the_cvrrent // september '17 // part 2)

– Series –

the cvrrent (@_cvrrent)

– Surfer –

Andrew Nota (@an_ota)

Robbie Goodwin (@robbiegoodwin4)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Christian Fletcher (@christianfletcherlives)

Matt Nota (@mfnota)

Paul Bennett (@pazule2775)

Steve Torrisi (@steezyjanowski)

Matt Baron

Aidan Toohey (@aidantoohey)

Allen Santucci (@allensantucci)

Ben Hardy

Kevin Tanner (@kevin_paler)

Seamus Kirby (@seamless55)

Max Fatello

Kianalu Nichols

Ryan Huckabee (@ryanhuckabee1)

– Film/Edit –

TJ Thran (@piece_of_toast_with_camera)

– Presented by –

Endless Decade (@endless.decade)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Baby Blue" by Sean W. Spellman

"Easterly" by Sean W. Spellman

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP