"There And Back Again" [14min]

Nathan Florence, Koa Rothman, Eli Olson, and more surfing big waves in Tahiti. 14min surf video created by Parallel Sea in 2019.

(YouTube : "There And Back Again")

– Surfer –

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

– Produced by –

Parallel Sea (@parallelsea)

– Film/Edit –

Parallel Sea (@parallelsea)

– Film –

Daniel Russo (@_danielrusso_)

Erik Knutson (@erik_knutson_)

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

– Edit –

Blake Vincent Kueny (@blakevincentkueny)

– Additional Footage –

Jack Germain (@germainfilms)

Matt Catalano

– Artwork by –

Donny Stevens (@donnystevens)

– Animation by –

Matt Porter (@matty2banks)

Autumn Line (@autumnlinestudios)

– Location –

Mexico  

Panama  

Nias, North Sumatra, Indonesia  

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

– Music –

"Desperation" by Julian Calor

"Ultimatum" by Disclosure

"The New International Sound" by GENER8ION

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN