This Is Us - North [11min]

Yago Dora, Brendon Gibbens, Andrew Doheny, and more surfing chest-head waves in San Francisco. 11min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : This Is Us - North)

– Series –

This is Us

– Surfer –

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Produced by –

Travis Ferre (@travi999)

– Film –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Michael Cukr (@michaelcukr)

– Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Location –

San Francisco, California, USA  

– Music –

"I Go To Places" by Del Shannon

"K Pasa-Pop" by Kid Creole & The Coconuts

"The Magnificent Seven" by The Clash

"Sincere Replies" by Damien jurado & Richard Swift

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN