This Is Us // France [14min]

(Vimeo : This Is Us // France)

– Series –

This is Us

– Surfer –

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

– Directed by –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Film –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Histoire Du Cinema" by Jean-Luc Godard

"The Guns Of Brixton" by The Clash

"L'espace D'une Fille" by Jacques Dutronc

"Complete Soundtrack" by Nouvelle Vague

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP