This Is Us // Australia (Episode 1) [4min]

(Vimeo : This Is Us // Australia (Episode 1))

– Series –

This is Us

– Surfer –

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

– Directed by –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Additional Footage –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Message From Home" by Broadcast

"Echos Answer" by Broadcast

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP