Transmutation [4min]

Lachie Rombouts surfing big waves in NSW. 4min surf video created by Thibault Upton in 2020.

( YouTube : Transmutation)

– Series –

The O'Riginals

– Surfer –

Lachie Rombouts (@lachierombouts)

– Presented by –

O'Neill Australia (@oneilloz)

– Film/Edit –

Thibault Upton (@thibaultupton)

– Additional Footage –

Max Zappas (@maxzappas)

Andrew Kaineder (@andrewkaineder)

Nick Colclough (@kookleymedia)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Spencer Frost (@spencerfrostfilms)

– Artwork by –

Jerson Charrys (@jersoncharrys)

– Location –

NSW, Australia  

– Music –

Landon Trimble

"Leave It At That" by Pist Idiots

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN