UN MEZCAL EN CADA MANO [4min]

Aritz Aranburu, Hodei Collazo, Jonathan Gonzalez, and more surfing chest-head waves in Oaxaca. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2013.

(Vimeo : UN MEZCAL EN CADA MANO)

– Surfer –

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Hodei Collazo (@hodeicollazo)

Jonathan Gonzalez (@jonathang_onzalez)

Benjamin Sanchis (@benjaminsanchis)

Gony Zubizarreta (@gonyzubizarreta)

– Presented by –

Mellow Loco (@mellowloco)

– Film –

Peter McClisten (@petermcclisten)

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

– Edit –

Javier Garcia (@pocholete)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Tequila Sunrise" by Cypress Hill

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN