VAGUE+PROFOUND [14min]

Yadin Nicol, Dillon Perillo, Damien Hobgood, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 14min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : VAGUE+PROFOUND)

– Surfer –

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Brian Toth (@tothfroth)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

– Presented by –

Vacation Club (@vacation.club)

– Film –

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Edit –

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

– Additional Footage –

Darren Muschett (@darrenmuschett)

Jorgito Rivera (@jorgitorivera)

Thor Larson (@thor____)

Maddie Paddock

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

– Location –

California, USA  

Puerto Rico  

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Children Of the Night" by Lazerhawk

"Killing Moon" by Echo And The Bunnymen

"Giant" by The The

"Mistress America" by Dean Wareham & Britta Phillips

"Evil Voices" by The Faint

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN