VOLCOM RAPID JAM MUNICH [1min]

(YouTube : VOLCOM RAPID JAM MUNICH)

– Surfer –

Leon Glatzer (@leonglatzer)

Gony Zubizarreta (@gonyzubizarreta)

William Aliotti (@william_aliotti)

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Flori Kummer (@jup02)

Luca Holy (@lucaholy)

Paul Gunther (@paul.guenther)

– Film/Edit –

David Herbst (@david.herbst)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

SantoLoco (@santoloco)

– Supported by –

Globe (@globebrand)

AND UNION (@andunion)

Totally Rad (@totallyradtv)

Captain Kook (@cptnkook)

Rapid Surfing (@rapidsurfing)

Goldene Bar

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Die High" by Dirty Few

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP