What perfection looks like at Teahupo'o 2018's first swells. | Sessions [3min]

(YouTube : What perfection looks like at Teahupo'o 2018's first swells. | Sessions)

– Surfer –

Eimeo Czermak (@eimeo_czermak)

Mihimana Braye (@mihimanabraye)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Conor Maguire (@conormaguiree)

Ruarii Atani (@ruarii_atani)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

Tereva David (@terevadavid)

Mike O'Shaughnessy

Tikanui Smith (@tikanuismith)

– Produced by –

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP