What Youth: Dear Suburbia - Prequel 1 [11min]

Dane Reynolds, Conner Coffin, Yadin Nicol, and more surfing overhead waves in Japan. 11min surf video created by Kai Neville in 2012.

( YouTube : What Youth: Dear Suburbia - Prequel 1)

– Series –

Dear Suburbia

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Supported by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Nike (@nike)

Hurley (@hurley)

– Location –

Japan  

– Music –

"Mr. Softee" by Kid Creole & The Coconuts

"Through The Floor" by Crystal Stilts

"Spook" by Sun City Girls

"The Serious Matter" by The Brian Jonestown Massacre

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN