AUG.Iragoday [3min]

Naomi Kobayashi, Takumi Nakamura, Arashi Kato, and more surfing small waves in Aichi. 3min surf video created by Masanari Nakamura in 2015.

(Vimeo : AUG.Iragoday)

– Surfer –

Naomi Kobayashi (@naomi_kobayashi)

Takumi Nakamura (@takuminakamura)

Arashi Kato (@arashikato)

Kairi Takamatsu (@kairi_takamatsu)

Ryota Matsushita (@ryotamatsushita)

Shota Nakamura (@barreljunky)

– Presented by –

Forward Surf (@forwardsurf)

– Film/Edit –

Masanari Nakamura (@massa555)

– Location –

Irago, Aichi, Japan  

– Music –

"All I Want From You Is Everything" by The School

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN