Chemtrails: 2018 France Sessions [5min]

(YouTube : Chemtrails: 2018 France Sessions)

– Surfer –

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam)

Michael February (@mikeyfebruary)

Connor O'Leary (@connoroleary)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Joel Paxton (@joelpaxton)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright1)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Paper" by Explode Into Colors

"Only A Shadow" by The Cleaners From Venus

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP