Dec Nov North Shore [2min]

(Vimeo : Dec Nov North Shore)

– Surfer –

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Kainoa Haas

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Kekoa Cazimero (@kekoa_cazimero)

– Film/Edit –

Scary Blanket (@scaryblanket)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Thefunsun" by Slow Animal

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP