EL NINO at Pipeline 2016 [5min]

Alvaro Malpartida, Miguel Tudela, Martin Jeri, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : EL NINO at Pipeline 2016)

– Surfer –

Alvaro Malpartida (@malpafish)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Martin Jeri (@martin_jeri)

Ezra Sitt (@ezra_sitt)

Eala Stewart (@ealadolla)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Felipe Cesarano (@felipecesarano)

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

Randall Paulson

Derek Ho (@derekho1980)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Diego Santos (@diegosantos808)

– Presented by –

Thruster Magazine (@thruster_films_peru)

– Film –

Jose Plaza Malaga (@joseplazam)

Damien Robertson (@damovideo)

– Sponsored by –

Doo Australia (@pro_partners)

Malpafish (@malpafish)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Mornning Mister Sunshine" by Koko Man & Puala Funga

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN