Electric Surf's European Dream [3min]

Harry Timson, Nathan Sadoun, James Parry, and more surfing chest-head waves. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Electric Surf's European Dream)

– Surfer –

Harry Timson (@harry_timson)

Nathan Sadoun (@nathansadoun)

James Parry (@jimmyjamesparry)

Arthur Bourbon (@arthurbourbon)

Paul Guerrero (@withpollo)

Mathieu Marechal (@mathieumarechal)

Alex Vilalta (@alex_vilalta)

Luan Nogues (@luannogues)

Nicolas Paulet (@nicolas_paulet)

– Presented by –

ELECTRIC (@electric)

– Film –

Adrien Ballanger (@adrienballanger)

Pentos Bar

Indy Sanders (@indy.sanders)

Two Many Riders

Hypolite Champion (@hypolitechampion)

Mike Guest (@mr_guesty)

Vince Timson (@vincenzo_timson)

Leo Maigret (@leomaig)

Franck Moran

Joan Hernandez (@joanmhc)

Perk Aleitor (@perkaleitor)

– Music –

"Soiled Bibles" by Occults

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN