Field Notes 05 [4min]

Kyle Kennelly, Troy Elmore, Andy Nieblas, and more surfing small waves in California. 4min surf video created by Jack Coleman in 2019.

(Vimeo : Field Notes 05)

– Series –

Field Notes

– Surfer –

Kyle Kennelly (@kyhull)

Troy Elmore (@troyelmore)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Levi Prairie (@leviprairie)

River Covey (@rivercovey)

– Presented by –

Daydream Surf Shop (@daydreamsurfshop)

– Film/Edit –

Jack Coleman (@jack_colemang)

– Supported by –

Gato Heroi (@gatoheroi)

Deepest Reaches (@deepestreaches)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

Bradford Walters and Friends

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN