SNAPT 1 || Full Movie [45min]

Andy Irons, Aaron Cormican, Asher Pacey, and more surfing overhead waves. 45min surfing edit filmed in 2002.

( YouTube : SNAPT 1 || Full Movie)

– Series –

Snapt (@snapt4)

– Surfer –

Andy Irons

Aaron Cormican (@therealgorkin)

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

CJ Hobgood (@cjhobgood_)

CJ Kanuha (@cj_vanillagorillasurf)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward6.0)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Dean Morrison (@dingomorrison)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Dustin Barca (@barcalive)

Dave Rastovich

Kamalei Alexander (@kamaleialexander)

Pat Towersey (@punkerpat)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Gabe Kling (@thor904)

John John Rabinovitch (@john_john_r)

Jarrah Tutton (@keepittropical)

Jason Bogle

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Jay Phillips (@_jayphillips)

Kyle Garson

Luke Weinert (@lukeweinert)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Rory Parker (@rory_808)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Tory Barron (@torybarron808)

Troy Eckert (@treckert)

Dave Post (@surfcoachpost)

Dustin Hein (@duddyhein)

Brian Conley (@open_ocean_mx)

– Directed by –

Logan Dulien (@logandulien)

– Film –

Logan Dulien (@logandulien)

Chad Towersey (@towersey)

– Edit –

Chad Towersey (@towersey)

– Additional Footage –

Pat Towersey (@punkerpat)

Ben Goddfrey

Dave Emmge

Gorde Brown

Troy Eckert (@treckert)

Willie Marshall

Deb Stemer

Jeff Crego (@jeffcrego)

Brad Anderson

– Supported by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

SURFER (@surferfilms)

VEZIX

Earth Pack

Vitamin Water (@vitaminwater)

White Trash Charms (@whitetrashcharmsjewelry)

DLC Shapes Designs

– Artwork by –

Chris Sims

Daniel Coleman

– Music –

"The Opener" by Dan Sullivan & Brian McKinley

"AffitatorINDE-X" by Rosewater Foundation

"CJ Kanuha & Ben Brought" by CJ Kanuha On The Mic & The Uke

"Ghandi" by Zick-Zac

"Wizards Of OZ" by Dan Sullivan & Brian McKinley

"MAD MAN" by The White Buffalo

"Hogtied Like A Rodeo" by The White Buffalo

"Take What's Ours" by The LINE

"Monsters We Breed" by The LINE

"Aint Nothin Changed" by Zick-Zac

"East Coast Section" by Dan Sullivan & Brian McKinley

"Who's On Your Side" by Pennywise

"Land Of The Free?" by Pennywise

"Epitaph" by Pennywise

"Tweeked" by Zick-Zac

"There Must Be Some Way To Stop Them" by Vaux

"Set It To Blow" by Vaux

"Parko" by Dan Sullivan & Brian McKinley

"Bruce Irons" by Dan Sullivan & Brian McKinley

"Movin On" by Matt Costa

– Year –

2002

– Run Time –

45min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN