Free Surf | Oi Rio Pro 2019 [2min]

Willian Cardoso, Seth Moniz, Gabriel Medina, and more surfing chest-head waves in Praia De Itauna, Saquarema and more. 2min surf video created by Carlos Matias in 2019.

(YouTube : Free Surf | Oi Rio Pro 2019)

– Surfer –

Willian Cardoso (@williancardoso)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Tatiana Weston-Webb (@tatiwest)

Wade Carmichael (@wadecarmichael)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

– Presented by –

Waves (@wavesbr)

– Film/Edit –

Carlos Matias (@carlosmatiasrj)

– Location –

Praia De Itauna, Saquarema, Rio De Janeiro, Brasil  

– Music –

"Leaving" by Silent Partner

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN