grain2sable / 5 Mai 2016 by Chokolatine [3min]

Leonardo Fioravanti, Maxime Huscenot, Ramzi Boukhiam, and more surfing overhead waves in Landes. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : grain2sable / 5 Mai 2016 by Chokolatine)

– Surfer –

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Maxime Huscenot (@maximehuscenot)

Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam)

Michael Picon (@mikypicon)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Nelson Cloarec (@nelsoncloarec)

Pierre Rollet (@pierre_rollet_)

Edouard Delpero (@edouarddelpero)

– Produced by –

Chokolatine (@chokolatinecrew)

– Film –

Greg Menager (@greg.menager)

– Drone Footage –

Atlantic Drones (@atlanticdrones)

– Location –

Landes, France  

– Music –

"On The Place" by Rikizeff

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN