GUIDE TO GETTING GIRLS [15min]

(Vimeo : GUIDE TO GETTING GIRLS)

– Presented by –

D'BLANC (@dblanc)

– Surfer –

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Colin Moran (@colin_moran)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Derrick Disney (@gado_gadooo)

Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)

Otis Carey (@otishopecarey)

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

Noah Schweizer (@noahschweizer)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Bryce Young (@bryce__young)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

– Film –

Brian Elliott (@brianelliott)

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

Arlen Macpherson (@saltylenz)

Robbie Merrell (@robbiemerrell)

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

Blaine Suque (@blainesuque)

– Edit –

Victor Pakpour (@victorpakpour)

– Music –

"Autocrat" by For Against

"I Love You Disco" by Vinyl Ritchie

"Sneak" by Rumskib

"Atom Rock" by Quando Quango

– Wave Size –

chest-head

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP