Indo Days [3min]

Jean Da Silva, Jatyr Berasaluce, Oney Anwar, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surf video created by Jean Da Silva in 2014.

(Vimeo : Indo Days)

– Surfer –

Jean Da Silva (@jeandasilva)

Jatyr Berasaluce (@jatyrberasaluce)

Oney Anwar (@oneyanwar)

Harry Timson (@harry_timson)

– Film/Edit –

Jean Da Silva (@jeandasilva)

– Film –

Wesley Valete

Joao Cabrita Silva (@joaocabritasilva)

– Sponsored by –

Maresia (@maresiaoficial)

Overboard

Shapers Fins & Surf Hardware (@shaperssurf)

Chilli Surfboards (@chilli_surfboards)

Dizm Eyewear (@dizmeyewear)

Banana Wax (@bananawax)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Souls A'fire" by Matt Corby

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN