IT'S YOUR ISLAND NOW. ft. Andy Nieblas, Karina Rozunko, Nick Melanson, Makala Smith [10min]

Andy Nieblas, Nick Melanson, Jules Lepecheux, and more surfing small waves in San Onofre, California. 10min surf video created by Kevin Jansen in 2019.

(YouTube : IT'S YOUR ISLAND NOW. ft. Andy Nieblas, Karina Rozunko, Nick Melanson, Makala Smith)

– Surfer –

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)

Jules Lepecheux (@juleslepecheux)

Kennedy Cusato

Finn Walen (@du_finner)

Makala Smith (@shredsista)

Tosh Tudor (@toshtudor)

Hallie Rohr (@haalliiee)

Max Caldwell (@mxclwl)

Eva Levy (@eva.levy)

Summer Richley (@summerrichley)

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Lola Mignot (@lolamignot)

Kyle Perez (@kyle_rperez)

– Produced by –

Robots From Outerspace

– Directed by –

Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

– Film/Edit –

Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

– Location –

San Onofre, California, USA  

– Music –

"Midnight Island" by Francis Hacienda

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN