Lost Weekend Recap [3min]

Jett Schilling, Eli Hanneman, and Eric Geiselman surfing small waves in Austin, Texas. 3min surf video created by Kyle Decker in 2017.

(Vimeo : Lost Weekend Recap)

– Surfer –

Jett Schilling (@jettschilling)

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

– Presented by –

NLand Surf Park (@nlandsurfpark)

Lost Surfboards (@lostsurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Kyle Decker (@kyledecker)

– Film –

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Mike Reola (@mikereola)

– Supported by –

Wavegarden (@wavegarden_official)

– Location –

NLand Surf Park, Austin, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"My Right" by Tunnel Vision

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN