Murph Bar [3min]

Adam Replogle, Matt Archbold, Anthony Tashnick, and more surfing chest-head waves in Santa Cruz, California. 3min surf video created by Graham Nash in 2015.

(Vimeo : Murph Bar)

– Surfer –

Adam Replogle (@adam_replogle)

Matt Archbold (@mattarchbold)

Anthony Tashnick (@anthonytashnick)

Peter Mel (@peter_mel)

Kieran Horn (@kieranhorn)

Homer Henard (@henutts)

Trent Munro (@trent.munro)

Cory Lopez (@corylopez)

Jason "Ratboy" Collins (@jasonratboycollins)

– Presented by –

The Surfer's Journal (@surfersjournal)

– Film/Edit –

Graham Nash

– Location –

Murph Bar, Santa Cruz, California, USA  

– Music –

"Whered my chickins go" by Windon Earle

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN