NAUSICAA [2min]

Andy Nieblas, Mele Saili, Makala Smith, and more surfing good waves. 2min surf video created by Federica Ruggeri in 2018.

– Series –

NAUSICAA

– Surfer –

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Mele Saili (@mele_saili)

Makala Smith (@shredsista)

Lex Weinstein (@lex.weinstein)

Margaux Arramon-Tucoo (@margause)

Natalia Resmini (@nataliaresmini)

Alessandro Ponzanelli (@ponza_nelly)

Matteo Fabbri (@matteofabbri_)

Sebastiano Concas

– Presented by –

ONDE NOSTRE (@ondenostre)

– Produced by –

BLOCK10 (@block10_quartiergenerale)

– Directed by –

Luca Merli (@lucamerli)

– Film/Edit –

Federica Ruggeri

– Film –

Luca Merli (@lucamerli)

– Additional Footage –

Giovanni Barberis (@gio_sbrokked)

Samuele Malfatti

– Drone Footage –

Paolo Tacchella (@paolotacchella)

Filippo Maffei (@filippomaffei)

Luca Merli (@lucamerli)

– Sponsored by –

Ducati Scrambler (@scramblerducati)

Seea (@theseea)

Axxe Classic (@axxeclassic)

Lighting Bolt (@lightningbolt1971)

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

– Narrated by –

Caterina Sforza

– Location –

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN