MONKEYS IN A BARREL | SEDUCTION | NAUSICAA OST [2min]

A journey in search of adventures, unexplored shores, empty waves in the mediterranean most secluded places living with almost zero carbon footprint. This is a surf-film about our small Ocean, the cradle of civilization and a reflection on living a simple lifestyle in symbiosis with nature. Vimeo On Demand: NAUSICAA

– Series –

NAUSICAA

– Surfer –

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

– Presented by –

ONDE NOSTRE (@ondenostre)

– Produced by –

BLOCK10 (@block10_quartiergenerale)

– Directed by –

Luca Merli (@lucamerli)

– Film/Edit –

Federica Ruggeri

– Film –

Luca Merli (@lucamerli)

– Additional Footage –

Giovanni Barberis (@gio_sbrokked)

Samuele Malfatti

– Drone Footage –

Paolo Tacchella (@paolotacchella)

Filippo Maffei (@filippomaffei)

Luca Merli (@lucamerli)

– Sponsored by –

Ducati Scrambler (@scramblerducati)

Seea (@theseea)

Axxe Classic (@axxeclassic)

Lighting Bolt (@lightningbolt1971)

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

– Narrated by –

Caterina Sforza

– Location –

– Music –

Monkeys in a Barrel

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN