NERVOUS LAUGHTER TRAILER [3min]

Albee Layer, Kai Lenny, Billy Kemper, and more surfing huge waves in Maui. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : NERVOUS LAUGHTER TRAILER)

– Surfer –

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Greg Long (@gerglong)

Laird Hamilton (@lairdhamiltonsurf)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Dave kalama (@davekalama)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Joao Marco

Dege O'Connell (@degeoconnell)

– Produced by –

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Tayler Paul (@taypaul)

The Orchard

– Directed by –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

– Film –

Elliot Leboe (@acl_cinema)

Tyler Hamlet (@tylerjhamlet)

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Erik Ippel (@ippelfilms)

– Edit –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Cody Carter (@codemangram)

– Drone Footage –

Karim Iliya (@karimiliya)

Forrest Dein (@forrestjaqua)

– Location –

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Set, Plan" by Taylor

"No Other Name" by Ryan Taubert

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN