Episode 2: Welcome To Water [8min]

Dusty Payne, Tai Vandyke, Kelly Slater, and more surfing overhead waves in Maui. 8min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Episode 2: Welcome To Water)

– Series –

Welcome To Water

– Surfer –

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Tai Vandyke (@tai_vandyke)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Tom Dosland (@tommyd_4)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Film –

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

Scott Stinnett (@melllow_yellow)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Matt Shuster (@mattshuster)

– Edit –

Ryan Thomas (@_ryan_thomas)

– Location –

Honolua Bay, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Global Chakra Rhythms" by Jeff The Brotherhood

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN