SUNSET LAND [4min]

(Vimeo : SUNSET LAND)

– Surfer –

Will Allen (@willallen.w)

Tom Payne (@tom.payne)

Kyle Perez (@kyle_rperez)

Nathan Sadoun (@nathansadoun)

Brendan White (@brendanwhite45)

Victoria Vergara (@victoriavergara)

Mike Lay (@laymike)

Cyrus Sutton (@cyrus_sutton)

Lola Mignot (@lolamignot)

Asher King (@king_asher)

Hallie Rohr (@haalliiee)

Joe Davies (@littlejoejersey)

River Covey (@rivercovey)

Clovis Donizetti (@clovisdonizetti)

Marina Carbonell (@carbonell.marina)

Makala Smith (@shredsista)

Anais Pierquet (@facingblankpages)

Patricio Gonzales

– Directed by –

Alex Patrick (@higherlatitude_films)

– Film/Edit –

Alex Patrick (@higherlatitude_films)

– Presented by –

Korduroy (@_korduroy_)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Lonely Owl" by Gold Panda

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP