Surf Caribbean Magazine // Summer 14 [3min]

(Vimeo : Surf Caribbean Magazine // Summer 14)

– Surfer –

Leo Paul Etienne (@leo_etienne0)

Gatien Delahaye (@gatien_delahaye971)

Hector Santamaria (@hector__santamaria)

Elliot Ivarra (@pirate_yotl)

Dimitri Ouvre (@dimitriouvre)

Cristian Rivera (@cristianxrivera)

Jorgito Rivera (@jorgitorivera)

Ricky Fountain (@rickyfountain)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

– Film –

Delahaye Family

DRONEGEAR (@dronegear)

Pierre Georges (@pierregeorges971)

Michael Darrigade (@boula64)

Pedro Aguillar

Meat Bowl

Ricky Fountain (@rickyfountain)

Vans (@vanssurf)

– Presented by –

Surf Caribbean Magazine (@surfcaribbeanmag)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Come Down" by Collie Buddz

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP