SURFING IS NOT A CRIME [3min]

Leo-Paul Etienne surfing overhead waves in Guadeloupe. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : SURFING IS NOT A CRIME)

– Surfer –

Leo-Paul Etienne (@leo_etienne0)

– Film –

Hypolite Champion (@hypolitechampion)

Laurent Etienne (@etnlaurent)

Pierre Georges (@piousurfcoaching)

COCONUT PRODUCTION (@coconut_production_)

Romain Alexis (@romain_alexis)

Jimmy Le Normand (@jimmy_lenormand)

FABIEN SIBILE

– Edit –

Leo-Paul Etienne (@leo_etienne0)

– Drone Footage –

Tom Juban (@jubantom)

Camille Juban (@camillejuban)

Rafy Ben (@rafy971)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

Feather Fins (@featherfins)

Kazuma Espana (@kazuma_espana)

Hurricane Surf (@hurricanesurf)

– Location –

Guadeloupe  

– Music –

"Innerbloom" by RUFUS DU SOL

"ABC City" by Holograms

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN