The DEUS WOMPCOMP 2017 [6min]

(YouTube : The DEUS WOMPCOMP 2017)

– Series –

Deus 9ft & Single

– Surfer –

Luke Flanders

Thomas Bexon (@thomassurfboards)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Lewie Buddons (@crashtestdunni)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Dylan Kaczmarek (@dkaczmarek)

Jake James

Tom Morat (@tommorat)

Keoki Saguibo (@photokeoki)

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

– Presented by –

Deus ex Machina (@deustemple)

SurfStitch (@surfstitch)

– Produced by –

Dustin Humphrey (@dustin_humphrey)

Dane Peterson

Ollie Edwards (@ollieedwards)

– Film/Edit –

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

– Film –

Dio Damalla (@gung.dio)

– Water Footage –

Timothy Ridenour

– Supported by –

Carlsberg (@carlsberg)

Jose Cuervo (@josecuervotequila)

FRii Bali Echo Beach (@friibaliechobeachofficial)

Smirnoff (@smirnoffus)

Bintang (@bintang_au)

Albens Cider (@albenscider)

Captain Morgan (@captainmorganusa)

Plaga (@plagawine)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Catamaran" by Allah-Las

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP