The DEUS 9FT&SINGLE LOG 2017 [5min]

Luke Flanders, Zye Norris, Eurico Romaguera, and more surfing chest-head waves in Bali. 5min surf video created by Andre Cricket in 2017.

(YouTube : The DEUS 9FT&SINGLE LOG 2017)

– Series –

Deus 9ft & Single

– Surfer –

Luke Flanders (@flapjuan)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Eurico Romaguera (@euricoromaguera)

Sierra Lerback (@sierralerback)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Deni Pirdaus (@deniblackboys)

Rosie Jaffurs (@rosiejaffurs)

Jack Lynch (@jack_lynch)

Lachlan Leckie (@thesaltymerchant)

Yuta Sezutsu (@yutasezutsu)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Hiroka Yoshikawa (@hirokayoshikawa88)

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

– Presented by –

Deus ex Machina (@deustemple)

SurfStitch (@surfstitch)

– Produced by –

Dustin Humphrey (@dustin_humphrey)

Dane Peterson

Ollie Edwards (@ollieedwards)

– Film/Edit –

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

– Film –

Dio Damalla (@gung.dio)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Busman's Holiday" by Allah-Las

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN