The DEUS 9FT&SINGLE LOG 2017 [5min]

(YouTube : The DEUS 9FT&SINGLE LOG 2017)

– Series –

Deus 9ft & Single

– Surfer –

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Eurico Romaguera (@euricoromaguera)

Sierra Lerback (@sierralerback)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Luke Flanders (@flapjuan)

Deni Firdaus (@deniblackboys)

Rosie Jaffurs (@rosiejaffurs)

Jack Lynch (@jack_lynch)

Lachlan Leckie (@thesaltymerchant)

Yuta Sezutsu (@yutasezutsu)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Hiroka Yoshikawa (@hirokayoshikawa88)

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

– Produced by –

Dustin Humphrey (@dustin_humphrey)

Dane Peterson (@d_peto)

Ollie Edwards (@ollieedwards)

– Film/Edit –

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

– Film –

Dio Damalla (@gung.dio)

– Presented by –

Deus ex Machina (@deuscustoms)

SurfStitch (@surfstitch)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Busman's Holiday" by Allah-Las

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP