DEUS 9FT & SINGLE CANGGU, BALI 2018 BY PETE KAMYNIN [3min]

(YouTube : DEUS 9FT & SINGLE CANGGU, BALI 2018 BY PETE KAMYNIN)

– Series –

Deus 9ft & Single

– Surfer –

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Keoki Saguibo (@photokeoki)

Rosie Jaffurs (@rosiejaffurs)

Thomas Bexon (@thomassurfboards)

Honolua Blomfield (@honoluablomfield)

Ivy Thomas (@ivythomas_)

Hiroka Yoshikawa (@hirokayoshikawa88)

Yuma Takanuki (@yumatakanuki)

Deni Firdaus (@deniblackboys)

Sierra Lerback (@sierralerback)

– Film/Edit –

Pete Kamynin (@heypetu)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Born To Be Wild" by The Saveges

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP