The Nica Days (2014) [14min]

Caetano Vargas, Diego Cadena, Greg Cordeiro, and more surfing chest-head waves in Colorado Beach. 14min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : The Nica Days (2014))

– Surfer –

Caetano Vargas (@caetanovargas)

Diego Cadena (@dcadenasurf)

Greg Cordeiro (@gregcordeiro)

Petterson Thomaz (@pettersonthomaz)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

– Film –

Igor Foerster (@igorfoerster)

Marcio David (@marciodavidphoto)

Petterson Thomaz (@pettersonthomaz)

– Edit –

Petterson Thomaz (@pettersonthomaz)

– Supported by –

HARDCORE (@revistahardcore)

WOOHUU (@canalwoohoo)

Rock'n'Roll Energy Drink (@rocknrollenergydrink)

CT WAX (@chicletetrunk)

Welcome Surf Trips (@welcomesurftrips)

Oceano Surfwear (@oceanosurfwear)

– Location –

Colorado Beach, Nicaragua  

– Music –

"Empire" by The Black Angels

"Hand In Glove" by The Smiths

"Turns" by Colour Haze

"Frustrating Sound" by Radio Moscow

"Bowling Trophies" by Foxygen

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN