Volcom Presents 'The Backyard' [10min]

Balaram Stack, Jonathan Mincher, Coco Ho, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 10min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Volcom Presents 'The Backyard')

– Surfer –

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Jonathan Mincher (@j_minch_pinch)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Dave Wassel (@davewassel)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Derek Ho (@derekho1980)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Shun Murakami (@shunmurakami_mobb)

Guy Sato (@guystagrom)

Takayuki Wakita (@twakita59360)

Jesse James Johnson (@theonlyjessejames_)

Tom Dosland (@tommyd_4)

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Film –

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Scott Stinnett (@melllow_yellow)

Joel Barker (@joelbarker)

Thor Larson (@thor____)

– Edit –

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

– Water Footage –

Larry Haynes (@fluid_vision)

Erik Ippel (@ippelfilms)

Joel Barker (@joelbarker)

– Location –

Pipeline, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Computer Age" by Shaki Tavi

"Resonating" by Gavin Bechen

"The Reeds" by Birds Of Avalon

"Memory Of A Dream" by Velour Afternoon

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN